Good times, pls last

[May 26, 2017]

  • I had dinner with Gem at Ooma and we also shopped some skincare products at Nature Republic.
  • We saw Alyssa Gibbs and Janno Gibbs together with Alyssa’s bf. I was like, “uy si Neon Island!” HAHAHA

[May 27, 2017]

  • I introduced The Return of Superman to my sisters. They love Sarang! 

[May 28, 2017]

  • I’m such a bum. I catched up with Strong Woman Do Bong Soon. 

[May 29, 2017]

  • I succeeded in buying essentials for my Ilo-Ilo trip this coming weekend.
  • YARI PASSED THE CPA BOARD EXAMS!! 🎉🤗

Nina 😛✌️

Leave a Reply

