See the good among the bads 

  • I had dinner with Jed at Agape and tried out tartine. 9/10! 👌
  • I realized the gravity of how tediousness in MRIO balancing. I need to recheck or even redo if necessary the previously done countries to compare growth rates. 😐💪
  • Good news and bad news: I was “being evaluated” in the consultancy I applied to just yesterday, also in ADB; I got a reply from one of my job prospects abroad and it was a reject. 
  • I bought 2 books from Book Sale today lels. 
Leave a Reply

